And again.

A few words about our fantastic staff (you can click all of these names):

Officer Core

Elijah Saiger — Editor-In-Chief

Hannah Wagner — Vice President

Connor Rigney — Treasurer

Eli Gardner — Secretary

Mary Lavelle — Social Media Officer

Mara Sydnor — Public Relations Officer


Staff Members

Adam Hribar*

Brad Rinehart

Connor Rigney*

Eli Gardner

Elijah Saiger *

Hannah Wagner *

Jacob Wright

James Wagner *

Jason Shilling

Mara Sydnor*

Mary Lavelle

Phillip Sanderell *

RG Barton

Ryan Wires

William Best

* denotes Senior Staff Member: a distinction that recognizes exceptional dedication to comedy writing and The Sundial as an organization.



Sara Isaac